Assignment
Due Date
Priority Level
Last Acceptable Date Due
Online Resource
Monday Sept. 13
1

Monday September 13
Writing Goals
Monday Sept 13
1
Monday Sept. 13
Writers on Writing
Monday September 27
5
Friday October 1
Profile Piece
Monday October 18
5
Friday October 22
Short Short Fiction Anthology

Thursday October 28
3
Monday November 1
Children's Literature

Below are the links to the three psychological
theorists that you must make reference to in
your Children's Lit piece.

Kohlberg

Piaget

Erikson

How to Write a Children's Book
Monday November 8
5
Friday November 12




The Summative: